Thursday 05 March 2020
Informal London Drinks
Tuesday 10 March 2020
Saturday 14 March 2020
Not only has the weekend historically provided huge amounts of fun it has also provided some world class rackets over the years.
Saturday 09 May 2020
Thursday 11 June 2020
Afternoon tea and explore of Eastleach House Gardens.
Saturday 27 June 2020
U6th Leavers’ Tie & Scarf Presentation
Thursday 02 July 2020
Sunday 05 July 2020
Gloucestershire v Yorkshire
County Championship Division
1st Day of 4 Day Match
Saturday 12 September 2020
1995 Reunion Dinner - £55pp
Sunday 22 November 2020
Cheltonian Society Christmas Fair - £5pp
Friday 11 December 2020
Cheltonian Society Carol Service
FooterLogo
Contact Details
Bath Road, Cheltenham,
Gloucestershire, GL53 7LD
Contact & Locator »
InTouch-Online (v 2.8.0.3) supplied by InTouch Software